Premier Tigercat Dealer

Our Staff

Forest Pro, Inc. Corporate Staff

Binky Tapscott,

Owner/Sales

Guke Tapscott,

Owner

Joel Matteson,

General Manager,
joel.matteson@forestproinc.com 804-625-2886

Albert Lohman,

Product Support Specialist,
albert@forestproinc.com 540-212-3777

Forest Pro, Inc. Scottsville Location Staff

Mike Barton,

Sales
forestpro13@gmail.com 434-547-4019

Meghan Robertson,

Office Manager
meghan@forestproinc.com

Missy Tapscott,

Account Specialist
missy@forestproinc.com

Tracy Fornes,

Accounts Payables
tracy@forestproinc.com

Shannon Shull,

Office Administrator
shannon@forestproinc.com

Ronnie Robinson,

Service Manager
ronnie@forestproinc.com 804-625-2893

Jennifer Robinson,

Assistant Service Manager/Warranty
jennifer@forestproinc.com

Bill Oldfather,

Parts Manager
bill@forestproinc.com

Austin Brown,

Parts Specialist
austin@forestproinc.com

Forest Pro, Inc. Ashland Location Staff

Mike Courtney,

Service Manager
mike@forestproinc.com

Ashley Barton,

Service Writer
Ashley.barton@forestproinc.com

Robbie Ligon,

Parts Manager
robbie@forestproinc.com

Pearce Barth,

Parts Specialist
pearce@forestproinc.com

Sara Scarbourough,

Office Administrator
ashland@forestproinc.com

Forest Pro, Inc. Keysville Location Staff

Bryan Windley,

Store Manager/Sales
bryan.windley@forestproinc.com 252-425-3864

Larry Britton,

Service Manager
larry.britton@forestproinc.com 540-874-5662

Tory Tapscott,

Service Writer
tory@forestproinc.com

Troy Black,

Parts Manager
troy@forestproinc.com

Max Campbell,

Parts Specialist
max@forestproinc.com